Yes, you can cancel your membership at any time. Your membership would remain active until the end of the current 4 week cycle and will not be renewed.
If you prepaid and availed of a discounted membership rate, we do not issue any refunds. However, you can put your membership on pause and use remaining balance later. Please note rolled over sessions are only available until your membership is active.